Bergeson Elementary School Foundation
A support organization for

Marian Bergeson Elementary School



501 (c) (3) Organization

Board

President: Jennifer Bergeron

mommy@bergeronblog.com

Vice President: Sandra Marshall
sandra.marshall@sbcglobal.net 

Vice President: Nicole Queen
coleymail@yahoo.com


Treasurer: Gina Ezellr
gezell@rajman.com

Secretary: Nikki DeWees
jndewees@cox.net

Parliamentarian: Tammy Orrill
torrill24@gmail.com



Green Team Chair: Jamie Warth

Jamie Warth has one daughter in 4th grade.  Jamie created the Footprint Fridays program in 2010 with Tammy Orrill.  She is out there every Friday morning turning our trash into cash for our children.

jamie.warth@gmail.com 


Silent Auction Co-Chair & Secretary: Sandy Marshall
Sandy Marshall has two girls at Bergeson.  

sandra.marshall@sbcglobal.net 


Silent Auction Co-Chair: Nicole Queen
Nicole has one daughter here at Bergeson and another little girl in pre-school.
coleymail@yahoo.com

Dine-Outs Chair:  Bridget Scordo
Bridget has two boys, one is here at Bergeson, while her other son is now at AVMS.  Bridget coordinates all our BESF "Dine-Out" events.  Bridget sits on the Board of both BESF and PTA.
brideyca@aol.com


Scrip & Artworks for Education Chair:  Laura Darm
Laura is the mother of two girls and a boy all here at Bergeson. In addition, Laura organizes our annual Teacher Raffle every year.
ledarm@juno.com

Corporate Sponsorship & Grant Chair: Maggie Schmitz
Maggie is the mother or two girls. She has been helping BESF receive corporate sponsorship and grants for several years.
mfschmitz@cox.net  

Board Member at Large: Gina Ezell
Gina is new to the Board but has been part of the Green Team and has helped with the Silent Auction.  She has two children, a daughter at Bergeson and a son in pre-school.
gezell@rajman.com

Board Member at Large: Mike Dugan
Mike is new to the Board but has been part of the Green Team and has helped with the Silent Auction. Mike has three children.
mikedugan@netzero.com 

Board Member at Large: Mike Nadolski
Mike is new to the board.  He has two children here at Bergeson.
mnadolski@sbcglobal.net

Board Member at Large: Nikki DeWees
Nikki is new to the board, but has been part of the Green Team.  She has two children, one at Bergeson and a pre-schooler.
jndewees@cox.net

MIP (Mandarin Immersion Program) Coordinator:

 

Teacher Liaison: Josie Boys
Josie Boys is a National Board certified teacher and support provider at CSUF.  Mrs. Boys has been teaching in the Capistrano Unified School District since 1989 and was teacher of the year in 2007.  She is currently teaching second grade. 

jhboys@capousd.org 

 


Honorary Member: Marian Bergeson

Our school is named for Marian Bergeson, the first woman ever to serve in both the California State Assembly and California State Senate. She is an honorary member of our foundation.